Koh-Phangan.net - Guide des logements de Koh Phangan
cette page est lisible en anglais, allemand ou suédois

Booking Statistics for the last 30 days

205 total reservation enquiries from 121 different ip addresses, information on this page is updated every 24 hours.
analyzed data from Nov 11 2017 until Dec 11 2017

Top Ten of
Customer Countries

Country Customers
Germany 10
United Kingdom 9
France 9
Italy 8
Canada 8
United States 8
Australia 7
Austria 5
Russian Federation 5
Thailand 5

Top Ten of
Booked Resorts

Resort Customers
Hinkong House 13
Green View Houses 13
Haad Yao High Life 8
Sandy Bay 8
House Pee Wat 6
Art cafe House sea view 6
Rose Villa 5
See Through Boutique Resort 4
Coconut Beach Bungalow 4
House Lin 4

Top Ten of
Arrival Dates

Date Customers
Sat Dec 30 2017 7
Tue Jan 2 2018 5
Fri Dec 29 2017 5
Fri Dec 1 2017 5
Tue Dec 12 2017 4
Sat Feb 10 2018 4
Fri Dec 15 2017 4
Mon Jan 1 2018 3
Fri Dec 22 2017 3
Sat Mar 3 2018 3

view large lists


Reservations per day


days ago 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
reservations 2 3 2 2 2 2 4 3 6 2 5 4 5 4 5 7 2 3 6 3 3 6 4 12 5 5 5 8 4 1

view last 48 hours of reservations

Most popular Keywords:

koh phangan bungalows koh phangan bungalow koh phangan bungalow koh phangan see through boutique resort b52 beach resort sunset cove phangan b52 resort friendly bungalows koh phangan kohphanganbungalows.de wetter in koh phangan sunset cove koh phangan

Online Booking for Koh Phangan

 



 maison     recherche     logement de Phangan      Koh Phangan     carte satellite    photos