Koh-Phangan.net - Guide des logements de Koh Phangan
cette page est lisible en anglais, allemand ou suédois

Booking Statistics for the last 30 days

182 total reservation enquiries from 110 different ip addresses, information on this page is updated every 24 hours.
analyzed data from Jan 20 2018 until Feb 19 2018

Top Ten of
Customer Countries

Country Customers
Germany 26
France 9
Unknown 9
Netherlands 8
United Kingdom 8
United States 5
Israel 4
Sweden 4
Italy 4
Russian Federation 4

Top Ten of
Booked Resorts

Resort Customers
Haad Yao High Life 12
Hinkong House 12
My Way Bungalows 11
Rose Villa 10
Happy Beach Bungalow 8
JB Hut Bungalows 5
Pens Bungalow 5
Green View Houses 4
Beach House 3
Good Hope Resort 3

Top Ten of
Arrival Dates

Date Customers
Sat Feb 10 2018 7
Fri Feb 9 2018 6
Thu Feb 15 2018 5
Tue Feb 6 2018 4
Wed Feb 7 2018 3
Sun Feb 18 2018 3
Fri Jan 26 2018 3
Fri Feb 2 2018 3
Thu Feb 8 2018 3
Mon Feb 12 2018 3

view large lists


Reservations per day


days ago 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
reservations 6 0 4 2 4 4 3 1 5 5 8 6 6 5 4 2 2 5 3 2 5 2 3 3 6 3 5 5 2 2

view last 48 hours of reservations

Most popular Keywords:

koh phangan bungalows koh phangan bungalow koh phangan bungalow koh phangan see through boutique resort b52 beach resort sunset cove phangan b52 resort friendly bungalows koh phangan kohphanganbungalows.de wetter in koh phangan sunset cove koh phangan

Online Booking for Koh Phangan

 



 maison     recherche     logement de Phangan      Koh Phangan     carte satellite    photos